Barbara Duffield \\ Executive Director \\  (202) 364-7392 \\ barbara@schoolhouseconnection.org 

Patricia Julianelle \\ Director of Program Advancement and Legal Affairs \\  (202) 905-6690 \\ patricia@schoolhouseconnection.org 

Erin Patterson \\ Director of Education Initiatives \\ erin@schoolhouseconnection.org 

Jordyn Roark \\ Director of Youth Leadership and Scholarships \\ (252) 702-9152 \\ jordyn@schoolhouseconnection.org 

Leconte Lee \\ Senior Communications Manager \\ (808) 383-7295 \\ leconte@schoolhouseconnection.org 

Jillian Sitjar \\ Program Manager, Higher Education \\ (574) 252-6021 \\ jillian@schoolhouseconnection.org

Alleanne Anderson \\ Policy and Outreach Associate \\ (830) 385-5375 \\ alleanne@schoolhouseconnection.org 

General Inquiries

=
p

How to Contact your McKinney-Vento Liaison

Under the McKinney-Vento Act, every local educational agency is required to designate a liaison for homeless children and youth. The local educational agency liaison coordinates services to ensure that homeless children and youths enroll in school and have the opportunity to succeed academically.

Click HERE to find the contact information of your local homeless education liaison.

Note: This contact information may change frequently due to staff turnover. If you have problems finding the right school district homeless liaison, please contact your state homeless education coordinator.

Pin It on Pinterest